White Sand

Courchevel - 1550 See it on the map

Equipped with

  • Wifi
  • Swimming Pool
  • Sauna
  • Gym
  • Movie Theatre

Set in the charming hamlet of Les Brigues, chalet White Sand offers the ultimate in luxury and comfort. Extending over 6 floors, with a surface area of 1,100m², it can sleep up to 15 guests in 6 double rooms, with a children’s room comprising 3 single beds. The children’s room connects with one of the double rooms, creating a family suite. Each room enjoys its own an ensuite bathroom, some with bathtubs and others with a double shower.

A whole floor is devoted to the living areas, including a vast lounge featuring several relaxation spaces around an open fire, as well as a light-filled, modern kitchen and dining room. Whilst remaining true to its Alpine heritage, the decor is resolutely contemporary. Weathered wood, wool wall hangings, furnishings with simple lines and soft curves all add to the warm atmosphere. The harmony of the interiors continues all the way to the ski room, designed to welcome you for a moment together before or after you hit the slopes.

From the ski runs... to the beach
This exceptional chalet’s centrepiece has to be its relaxation area. Set around an indoor/outdoor pool, it is also home to a sauna, steam room, gym, and massage room, exuding Mediterranean style, with (real) white sand, driftwood, and bright colours. On the wall, images of Pampelonne beach in Saint Tropez, caught at different times, make the illusion seem a reality. And to round off the day, how about a game of pétanque on a Provençal square? Chalet White Sand boasts its own indoor pétanque pitch, a nod to the Place des Lys in Saint Tropez.

But you’re also there to make the most of the wide-open spaces found at altitude. Chalet White Sand enjoys the perfect slopeside location, with the resort of Courchevel, one of the most sought-after resorts by ski and mountain enthusiasts, at the tip of your skis. The resort is part of the exceptional 3 Vallées ski area, that criss-crosses the Courchevel, Méribel and Val Thorens valleys.

Subtly combining the sea and the mountains, chalet White Sand will take your family on an unprecedented journey, from the Alps to the Mediterannean.

From

55,050 | week
  • 15 persons
  • 7 bedrooms
  • 6 bathrooms
  • 830 m² of surface
Profile of Thomas Sabbe

Your Holiday Booker

Thomas Sabbe

+33 (0)6 70 31 72 32 thomas@bo-house.com
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives

White Sand

  • Courchevel - 1550
  • 55,050 | week
  • 15 personnes
  • 7 chambres
  • 6 salles de bain
  • 830 m² de surface

Summary

  • ~ night ~
  • Tourist tax
    (calculated by travelers aged 13 and over)
    ~

Total
~

Select your dates

Arrival
Departure

Travelers

Adults
(Only for travelers aged 13 and over.)
1

Your information

In accordance to regulations, the information of the person who reserves must be the same who pays for the stay.

    Reservation in progress

    Your request has been made, one of our agents will contact you, thank you!

    My request (reservation code)
    Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience sur le site. Veuillez accepter les cookies pour une expérience de navigation optimale.Apprendre encore plus
    en_GB

White Sand

Courchevel - 1550 Voir sur la carte

Équipement

  • Wifi
  • Piscine
  • Sauna
  • Salle De Sport
  • Salle De Cinema

Situé dans le charmant hameau des Brigues, le chalet White Sand déploie 830m² de luxe et de confort sur six niveaux. Il peut accueillir jusqu'à 15 personnes dans 6 chambres doubles et une chambre enfants avec 3 lits simples. La chambre enfants communique avec une chambre double pour composer un espace familial. Chaque chambre bénéficie d'une salle de bains ensuite, certaines équipées d'une baignoire et d'une double douche.

Un étage complet est dédié aux pièces de vie. Il se compose d'un vaste salon qui offre plusieurs îlots de détente autour d'une cheminée à foyer ouvert, d'une cuisine contemporaine et d'une salle à manger baignées de lumière. Sans renier l'héritage du style alpin, la décoration tend vers le contemporain. Bois grisé par le temps, lainages bruts tendus sur les murs, mobilier aux lignes souples participent à l'ambiance chaleureuse. Une exigence d'harmonie poussée jusqu'au skiroom, conçu comme un véritable espace de vie, où vous prendrez plaisir à vous retrouver au départ et au retour du ski.

Des pistes... à la plage
La pièce maîtresse de ce chalet hors normes est sans aucun doute son espace détente. Composé autour d'une piscine intérieure/extérieure, il propose également sauna, hammam, salle de sport et salle de massage. L'ensemble est traité dans le style méditerranéen, avec (vrai) sable blanc, bois flotté, couleurs fruitées. Jusqu'à la plage de la baie de Pampelonne qui s'imprime sur un mur, captée à différentes heures de la journée, prolongeant parfaitement l'illusion. Et pour conclure la journée, que diriez-vous d'une partie de pétanque sur une place provençale ? Le chalet White Sand offre un vrai terrain de pétanque intérieur, évocation de la place des Lys à Saint Tropez.

Bien-sûr, vous êtes aussi là pour profiter des grands espaces d'altitude. Le chalet White Sand jouit d'une situation idéale pour rejoindre les pistes. A portée de spatules : la station de Courchevel, l'une des plus convoitées des amoureux de ski et de montagne. Car la station fait partie d'un domaine d'exception, les 3 Vallées, qui sillonne les vallées de Courchevel, Méribel et de Val Thorens.

Subtil mariage entre mer et montagne, le chalet White Sand rassemblera votre famille pour un voyage inédit, des Alpes à la Méditerranée.

À partir de

55,050 | semaine
  • 15 personnes
  • 7 chambres
  • 6 salles de bain
  • 830 m² de surface
Profile of Thomas Sabbe

Your Holiday Booker

Thomas Sabbe

+33 (0)6 70 31 72 32 thomas@bo-house.com
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives

White Sand

  • Courchevel - 1550
  • 55,050 | semaine
  • 15 personnes
  • 7 chambres
  • 6 salles de bain
  • 830 m² de surface

Récapulatif

  • ~ nuit ~
  • Taxe de séjour
    (calculée par voyageurs de 13 ans et plus)
    ~

Total
~

Choissisez vos dates

Arrivée
Départ

Voyageurs

Adultes
(Seulement les voyageurs de 13 ans et plus.)
1

Vos informations

Les informations de la personne qui réserve doit être la même qui paie pour le séjour, conformément à la réglementation.

    Réservation en cours

    Votre demande a été prise en compte, un de nos agents va vous contacter, merci pour votre confiance!

    Mes vacances (code de réservation)
    Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience sur le site. Veuillez accepter les cookies pour une expérience de navigation optimale.Apprendre encore plus
    fr_FR