San Pietro

Courchevel - 1550 See it on the map

Equipped with

  • Wifi
  • Swimming Pool
  • Sauna
  • Gym
  • Tv Room

San Pietro offers generous spaces spread over 5 levels. It has 6 en suite bedrooms, including a family room with double bed and 4 bunk beds. The living room, on the top level of the chalet, provides a feeling of wide-open space thanks to its high-vaulted ceilings and double exposure, opening up views of the landscape on both sides. It opens onto a terrace, perfect for enjoying a drink and getting a closer look at the breath-taking views. Blending wood elements with contemporary furnishings in soft tones Chalet San Pietro features a relaxing and comforting feel.

On the first floor of the chalet, the wellness area invites you to relax and rejuvenate. It features an indoor swimming pool, sauna and massage room. If you're looking to continue your day's exercise there's a gym to get you ready for the slopes. After your pamper session, head to the TV snug area to unwind.

Located within a hundred meters of the Grangettes gondola, which takes you to Courchevel 1850 in just a few minutes, Chalet San Pietro is an ideal base camp for exploring the 3 Valleys. But also to take advantage of the many discovery activities on offer in the resort. These include Courchevel's newest attraction: Aquamotion, an aquatic and relaxation complex located at the entrance to Courchevel Village.

From

17,550 | week
  • 14 persons
  • 6 bedrooms
  • 5 bathrooms
  • 360 m² of surface
Profile of Thomas Sabbe

Your Holiday Booker

Thomas Sabbe

+33 (0)6 70 31 72 32 thomas@bo-house.com
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives

San Pietro

  • Courchevel - 1550
  • 17,550 | week
  • 14 personnes
  • 6 chambres
  • 5 salles de bain
  • 360 m² de surface

Summary

  • ~ night ~
  • Tourist tax
    (calculated by travelers aged 13 and over)
    ~

Total
~

Select your dates

Arrival
Departure

Travelers

Adults
(Only for travelers aged 13 and over.)
1

Your information

In accordance to regulations, the information of the person who reserves must be the same who pays for the stay.

    Reservation in progress

    Your request has been made, one of our agents will contact you, thank you!

    My request (reservation code)
    Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience sur le site. Veuillez accepter les cookies pour une expérience de navigation optimale.Apprendre encore plus
    en_GB

San Pietro

Courchevel - 1550 Voir sur la carte

Équipement

  • Wifi
  • Piscine
  • Sauna
  • Salle De Sport
  • Salle Cinema

San Pietro offre de généreux volumes déployés sur 5 niveaux. Il dispose de 6 chambres en suite, dont une familiale avec lit double et 4 lits superposés. La pièce de vie, au dernier niveau du chalet, diffuse une impression d'espace grâce à son plafond cathédrale et à sa double exposition, ouvrant la vue sur le paysage de part et d'autre. Elle est ouverte sur une terrasse, parfaite pour prendre un verre après le ski et se rapprocher des vues sur la montagne. Dans une subtile alchimie entre bois et mobilier contemporain aux teintes douces, le chalet San Pietro diffuse une ambiance apaisante et réconfortante.

Au rez-de-chaussée du chalet, l'espace Bien-être vous convie à la détente et au repos. Il dispose d'une piscine intérieure, d'un sauna et d'une salle de massage. Si vous souhaitez entretenir votre forme, une salle de sport vous permettra de vous préparer au mieux pour dévaler les pistes. Vous profiterez également d'un salon TV pour les grands et les petits.

Situé à moins d'une centaine de mètres de la télécabine des Grangettes, qui rejoint la station de Courchevel 1850 en quelques minutes, le chalet San Pietro est un camp de base idéal pour explorer les 3 Vallées. Mais aussi pour profiter des nombreuses activités de découverte proposées par la station. Et parmi elles, la nouvelle attraction de Courchevel : l'Aquamotion, complexe aqualudique et de détente, situé à l'entrée de Courchevel Village.

À partir de

17,550 | semaine
  • 14 personnes
  • 6 chambres
  • 5 salles de bain
  • 360 m² de surface
Profile of Thomas Sabbe

Your Holiday Booker

Thomas Sabbe

+33 (0)6 70 31 72 32 thomas@bo-house.com
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives

San Pietro

  • Courchevel - 1550
  • 17,550 | semaine
  • 14 personnes
  • 6 chambres
  • 5 salles de bain
  • 360 m² de surface

Récapulatif

  • ~ nuit ~
  • Taxe de séjour
    (calculée par voyageurs de 13 ans et plus)
    ~

Total
~

Choissisez vos dates

Arrivée
Départ

Voyageurs

Adultes
(Seulement les voyageurs de 13 ans et plus.)
1

Vos informations

Les informations de la personne qui réserve doit être la même qui paie pour le séjour, conformément à la réglementation.

    Réservation en cours

    Votre demande a été prise en compte, un de nos agents va vous contacter, merci pour votre confiance!

    Mes vacances (code de réservation)
    Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience sur le site. Veuillez accepter les cookies pour une expérience de navigation optimale.Apprendre encore plus
    fr_FR