Nanuq

Courchevel - 1850 See it on the map

Equipped with

  • Wifi
  • Swimming Pool
  • Movie Theatre
  • Gym

Step into a world of elegance and sophistication! Imagined by one of the biggest names in interior design, Christophe Tollemer, Chalet Nanuq harmoniously combines different eras and worlds. From classic French style to mountain retreat, the materials and decorative objects blend together beautifully, as if they’d been carefully collected over the years. The cosy, comforting atmosphere is reminiscent of a welcoming family home.

Comprising 6 bedrooms, the chalet is set over 5 floors, and is equipped with all the latest smart home technology. Its large furnished terraces and balconies invite you to soak up the snow-capped landscapes. A relaxation area features a swimming pool, Jacuzzi, gym and massage room, with a home cinema, billiards, library and bar ready to keep you entertained. Chalet Nanuq is also home to a mezzanine level especially for children, designed as a cabin.

Located on the edge of the Plantret run, the chalet enjoys easy access to the slopes of Courchevel and Les 3 Vallées; an exceptional ski area that reaches up to high altitudes, linking the Courchevel, Méribel and Belleville valleys.

When you stay at Chalet Nanuq you’ll enjoy hotel services, with a chef and a butler at your disposal to prepare and serve your meals. A housekeeper and chauffeur are also on hand whenever you need them throughout your stay.

From

60,000 | week
  • 12 persons
  • 6 bedrooms
  • 6 bathrooms
  • 518 m² of surface
Profile of Thomas Sabbe

Your Holiday Booker

Thomas Sabbe

+33 (0)6 70 31 72 32 thomas@bo-house.com
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives

Nanuq

  • Courchevel - 1850
  • 60,000 | week
  • 12 personnes
  • 6 chambres
  • 6 salles de bain
  • 518 m² de surface

Summary

  • ~ night ~
  • Tourist tax
    (calculated by travelers aged 13 and over)
    ~

Total
~

Select your dates

Arrival
Departure

Travelers

Adults
(Only for travelers aged 13 and over.)
1

Your information

In accordance to regulations, the information of the person who reserves must be the same who pays for the stay.

    Reservation in progress

    Your request has been made, one of our agents will contact you, thank you!

    My request (reservation code)
    Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience sur le site. Veuillez accepter les cookies pour une expérience de navigation optimale.Apprendre encore plus
    en_GB

Nanuq

Courchevel - 1850 Voir sur la carte

Équipement

  • Wifi
  • Piscine
  • Salle De Cinema
  • Salle De Sport

Entrez dans un monde de raffinement et d'élégance ! Signé par un grand nom de l'architecture d'intérieur, l'agence Christophe Tollemer, le chalet Nanuq mêle les époques et les univers sans complexe. Du style classique à la française, au refuge de montagne, les matériaux et les objets s'harmonisent, et donnent l'impression d'avoir été glanés au fil des ans. L'ambiance qui en découle est enveloppante, réconfortante, à l'image d'une maison de famille.

Répartis sur 5 étages entièrement équipés d'une domotique high-tech, le chalet dispose de 6 chambres. Il propose de grandes terrasses aménagées ou des balcons permettant de profiter pleinement du paysage enneigé. Un espace est dédié à la détente : piscine, spa, salle de sport, massage. Le divertissement n'est pas oublié : salle de cinéma, billard, bibliothèque ou encore bar. Le chalet Nanuq dispose également d'une mezzanine dédiée aux enfants et aménagée comme une cabane.

Situé au bord de la piste du Plantret, le chalet vous permet d'accéder facilement aux pistes de Courchevel, et au-delà, au domaine des 3 Vallées. Un domaine d'exception, évoluant en haute-altitude, qui relie les vallées alpines de Courchevel, Méribel et la vallée des Belleville.

Votre séjour au chalet Nanuq inclut des services dignes d'un hôtel. Un chef et un butler se chargent de la préparation et du service de vos repas. Une gouvernante et un chauffeur vous accompagnent également tout au long de votre séjour.

À partir de

60,000 | semaine
  • 12 personnes
  • 6 chambres
  • 6 salles de bain
  • 518 m² de surface
Profile of Thomas Sabbe

Your Holiday Booker

Thomas Sabbe

+33 (0)6 70 31 72 32 thomas@bo-house.com
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives

Nanuq

  • Courchevel - 1850
  • 60,000 | semaine
  • 12 personnes
  • 6 chambres
  • 6 salles de bain
  • 518 m² de surface

Récapulatif

  • ~ nuit ~
  • Taxe de séjour
    (calculée par voyageurs de 13 ans et plus)
    ~

Total
~

Choissisez vos dates

Arrivée
Départ

Voyageurs

Adultes
(Seulement les voyageurs de 13 ans et plus.)
1

Vos informations

Les informations de la personne qui réserve doit être la même qui paie pour le séjour, conformément à la réglementation.

    Réservation en cours

    Votre demande a été prise en compte, un de nos agents va vous contacter, merci pour votre confiance!

    Mes vacances (code de réservation)
    Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience sur le site. Veuillez accepter les cookies pour une expérience de navigation optimale.Apprendre encore plus
    fr_FR