Petit Yeti

Val d'Isère See it on the map

Equipped with

  • Wifi
  • Gym
  • Parking Space

The chalet 'Le Petit Yeti', located in the very privileged neighbourhood of Les Carats, is a mountain chalet in Val d'Isère. The location is ideal, the chalet offers the advantage of direct access to the mythical Bellevarde slope from the exit of the ski room.

The chalet 'LePetit Yeti' overlooks the station: the centre of Val d'Isère, with its many shops, bars and restaurants, is just a few minutes away.

The exterior architecture of this mountain chalet is traditional: wood is omnipresent in front but also inside where the framework and the walls are cladded in natural material, traditionally used during the construction of mountain chalets. The stone is itself present in and at the bottom of the chalet. Massive for technical reasons, it gives to the chalet its alpine rustic charm.

The ground floor of the chalet hosts a large open living room with lounge, dining room and fitted kitchen. A large wooden and stone fireplace warms this beautiful space. The decor is rustic and massive furniture gives this mountain chalet a cozy atmosphere. The wide terrace with view on Solaise and Val d'Isère is the promise of aperitifs with family or friends with the view of the mountains. Enjoy the large volumes and numerous upscale high-end offered by the chalet 'Le Petit Yeti'.

This mountain chalet can accommodate up toten people in its five bedrooms. On the top floor of the chalet, a sublime romantic master bedroom will delight its occupants. Spend the night in the corner near the fireplace, stand facing the mountains or relax in the hot tub after returning from skiing . are all the proposed advantages in the chalet 'Le Petit Yeti' master bedroom.

'Le Petit Yeti' is ideal for families and groups of friends looking for a warm and comfortable mountain chalet in Val d'Isère.

From

11,850 | week
  • 10 persons
  • 5 bedrooms
  • 5 bathrooms
  • 200 m² of surface
Profile of Thomas Sabbe

Your Holiday Booker

Thomas Sabbe

+33 (0)6 70 31 72 32 thomas@bo-house.com
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives

Petit Yeti

  • Val d'Isère
  • 11,850 | week
  • 10 personnes
  • 5 chambres
  • 5 salles de bain
  • 200 m² de surface

Summary

  • ~ night ~
  • Tourist tax
    (calculated by travelers aged 13 and over)
    ~

Total
~

Select your dates

Arrival
Departure

Travelers

Adults
(Only for travelers aged 13 and over.)
1

Your information

In accordance to regulations, the information of the person who reserves must be the same who pays for the stay.

    Reservation in progress

    Your request has been made, one of our agents will contact you, thank you!

    My request (reservation code)
    Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience sur le site. Veuillez accepter les cookies pour une expérience de navigation optimale.Apprendre encore plus
    en_GB

Petit Yeti

Val d'Isère Voir sur la carte

Équipement

  • Wifi
  • Salle De Sport
  • Place De Parking

Le chalet "Le Petit Yeti", situé dans le quartier très privilégié des Carats, est un chalet de montagne à Val d’Isère. L’emplacement est idéal, le chalet offre l’avantage de pouvoir rejoindre directement la mythique piste de Bellevarde depuis la sortie du ski-room.

Le chalet "Le Petit Yeti" surplombe la station : le centre de Val d’Isère, avec ses nombreux commerces, bars et restaurants, se situe à quelques minutes.

L’architecture extérieure de ce chalet de montagne est traditionnelle : le bois est omniprésent en façade mais aussi à l’intérieur où la charpente et les murs sont vêtus de ce matériau naturel, traditionnellement utilisé durant les constructions de chalets de montagne. La pierre est quant à elle présente au pied du chalet. Pour des raisons techniques, elle se veut imposante et massive mais esthétiquement elle leur confère un charme rustique incomparable.

Le rez de chaussée du chalet accueille une grande pièce à vivre ouverte avec salon, salle à manger et cuisine équipée. La décoration est rustique et le mobilier massif confère à ce chalet de montagne une ambiance chaleureuse. Une grande cheminée en pierre et en bois vient réchauffer ce bel espace. La vaste terrasse avec vue dégagée sur Solaise et Val d’Isère est la promesse d’apéritifs en famille ou entre amis face aux montagnes.

Vous apprécierez les beaux volumes et les nombreux équipements haut de gamme qu’offre le chalet "Le Petit Yeti". Ce chalet de montagne peut accueillir dix personnes dans ses cinq belles chambres. Au dernier étage du chalet, une sublime chambre de maître romantique ravira ses occupants. Passer la nuit au coin d’un feu de cheminée, se lever face aux montagnes ou se détendre dans la baignoire balnéo en rentrant du ski … sont autant d'avantages proposés dans la chambre de maître du chalet Yeti.

Le chalet "Le Petit Yeti" séduira les familles et les groupes d’amis à la recherche d’un chalet de montagne confortable et chaleureux à Val d’Isère.

À partir de

11,850 | semaine
  • 10 personnes
  • 5 chambres
  • 5 salles de bain
  • 200 m² de surface
Profile of Thomas Sabbe

Your Holiday Booker

Thomas Sabbe

+33 (0)6 70 31 72 32 thomas@bo-house.com
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives

Petit Yeti

  • Val d'Isère
  • 11,850 | semaine
  • 10 personnes
  • 5 chambres
  • 5 salles de bain
  • 200 m² de surface

Récapulatif

  • ~ nuit ~
  • Taxe de séjour
    (calculée par voyageurs de 13 ans et plus)
    ~

Total
~

Choissisez vos dates

Arrivée
Départ

Voyageurs

Adultes
(Seulement les voyageurs de 13 ans et plus.)
1

Vos informations

Les informations de la personne qui réserve doit être la même qui paie pour le séjour, conformément à la réglementation.

    Réservation en cours

    Votre demande a été prise en compte, un de nos agents va vous contacter, merci pour votre confiance!

    Mes vacances (code de réservation)
    Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience sur le site. Veuillez accepter les cookies pour une expérience de navigation optimale.Apprendre encore plus
    fr_FR