Lamartine

Megève See it on the map

Equipped with

  • Wifi
  • Swimming Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Movie Theatre
  • Gym

Chalet Lamartine is part of the design chalets category, with a Rock'n Roll and chic spirit, located in the centre of Megève, a rarity in the resort. Completely renovated in 2017, the style of chalet Lamartine is one of the most popular trends in interior design today. The combination of materials and technologies is one of the many advantages of this design chalet.

The decoration is a subtle blend of styles: contemporary, design and authentic that make it an exceptional property, unique in Megève. The combination of natural materials such as old wood, glass and stone with decorative elements that are sometimes offbeat and rock, sometimes more authentic and sober, a unique universe at chalet Lamartine.

The living room includes the living room and the large equipped kitchen opening onto the dining area, a warm, bright and friendly space where you will love to meet. The glass staircase is a work of art by itself, where glass adds an extra touch of brightness and originality.

One of the instantly recognizable features of the chalet is the cleverly integrated touches of color, in this chalet’s authentic soul. Just like the combination of certain musical notes, the colors of Chalet Lamartine beautiful harmonies: the mixture of black and white or bright colors in the rooms, brings a touch of glamour, sophistication, in a luxury and intimacy style.

We also find the authenticity of this renovated chalet, having kept its original structure, dating from the 60s and 70s, by the carpentry, prodigiously enhanced in each room. The exposed beams shock the rest of the design furniture and bring an atypical and sophisticated side: a real charm asset.

Chalet Lamartine has the best equipment that could even convince tropical beach enthusiasts to embrace chalet adventures in a prestigious ski resort.

A cinema room for family escapes; a fitness room with shower for optimal comfort; an outdoor jacuzzi with a view of Le Jaillet ski area for moments of relaxation. Various facilities and services, the most sought-after in a chalet of this standing.

The chalet offers 6 magnificent rooms with undeniable charm, which can accommodate 12 people. From sound systems on the terrace and balconies, to tablet controlled televisions in each room, find the latest technology in the various rooms. Chic, modern and original, chalet Lamartine is one of Megève's jewels.

From

10,350 | week
  • 12 persons
  • 6 bedrooms
  • 7 bathrooms
  • 325 m² of surface
Profile of Thomas Sabbe

Your Holiday Booker

Thomas Sabbe

+33 (0)6 70 31 72 32 thomas@bo-house.com
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives

Lamartine

  • Megève
  • 10,350 | week
  • 12 personnes
  • 6 chambres
  • 7 salles de bain
  • 325 m² de surface

Summary

  • ~ night ~
  • Tourist tax
    (calculated by travelers aged 13 and over)
    ~

Total
~

Select your dates

Arrival
Departure

Travelers

Adults
(Only for travelers aged 13 and over.)
1

Your information

In accordance to regulations, the information of the person who reserves must be the same who pays for the stay.

    Reservation in progress

    Your request has been made, one of our agents will contact you, thank you!

    My request (reservation code)
    Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience sur le site. Veuillez accepter les cookies pour une expérience de navigation optimale.Apprendre encore plus
    en_GB

Lamartine

Megève Voir sur la carte

Équipement

  • Wifi
  • Piscine
  • Jacuzzi
  • Salle Cinema
  • Salle De Sport

Le chalet Lamartine fait partie des chalets design, à l’esprit Rock’n Roll et chic, situé au centre de Megève, une rareté dans la station. Intégralement rénové en 2017, le style du chalet Lamartine est l’une des tendances les plus populaires en design intérieur actuellement. La combinaison de matériaux et de technologies est l’un des nombreux atouts de ce chalet design.

La décoration est un subtil mélange de styles : contemporain, design et authentique qui en font un bien d’exception, unique à Megève. La rencontre de matériaux naturels comme le vieux bois, le verre et la pierre et des éléments de décoration tantôt décalés et rock, tantôt plus authentiques et sobres créent un univers propre au chalet Lamartine.

La pièce de vie comprenant le salon et la grande cuisine équipée ouverte sur l’espace repas crée un espace chaleureux, lumineux et convivial où l’on aime se retrouver. L’escalier en verre est une œuvre d’art à part entière où le verre apporte une touche supplémentaire de luminosité et d’originalité.

Un des traits instantanément reconnaissables du chalet sont les touches de couleurs intelligemment intégrées dans ce chalet à l’âme authentique. Tout comme l’association de certaines notes de musique, les couleurs du chalet Lamartine créent de belles harmonies.

Ce chalet récemment rénové, a conservé sa structure d’origine, datant des années 60-70, de par la menuiserie, prodigieusement mise en valeur dans chaque pièce. Les poutres apparentes complètes le reste du mobilier design et apportent un côté atypique et sophistiqué : un véritable atout charme.

Le chalet Lamartine dispose des meilleurs équipements qui pourraient même convaincre les adeptes des plages tropicales à embrasser les aventures en chalet dans une prestigieuse station de ski.

Salle de cinéma pour des moments d’évasion en famille ; salle de fitness avec douche pour un confort optimal ; jacuzzi extérieur avec vue sur le domaine skiable du Jaillet pour des moments de relaxation…

Le chalet offre 6 magnifiques chambres au charme indéniable, pouvant accueillir 12 personnes. Des sonorisations sur la terrasse et les balcons, aux télévisions contrôlées par tablettes dans chaque chambre, retrouvez des pointes de technologie dans les diverses pièces. Chic, moderne et original, le chalet Lamartine fait partie des bijoux de Megève.

À partir de

10,350 | semaine
  • 12 personnes
  • 6 chambres
  • 7 salles de bain
  • 325 m² de surface
Profile of Thomas Sabbe

Your Holiday Booker

Thomas Sabbe

+33 (0)6 70 31 72 32 thomas@bo-house.com

Notre carnet d’adresses de véritables locaux

  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives

Lamartine

  • Megève
  • 10,350 | semaine
  • 12 personnes
  • 6 chambres
  • 7 salles de bain
  • 325 m² de surface

Récapulatif

  • ~ nuit ~
  • Taxe de séjour
    (calculée par voyageurs de 13 ans et plus)
    ~

Total
~

Choissisez vos dates

Arrivée
Départ

Voyageurs

Adultes
(Seulement les voyageurs de 13 ans et plus.)
1

Vos informations

Les informations de la personne qui réserve doit être la même qui paie pour le séjour, conformément à la réglementation.

    Réservation en cours

    Votre demande a été prise en compte, un de nos agents va vous contacter, merci pour votre confiance!

    Mes vacances (code de réservation)
    Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience sur le site. Veuillez accepter les cookies pour une expérience de navigation optimale.Apprendre encore plus
    fr_FR