Alavista

Grimaud See it on the map

Equipped with

  • Wifi
  • Alarm
  • Swimming Pool
  • A/c
  • Concierge

Sublime and authentic character villa overlooking the bay of Saint-Tropez with breathtaking 180° panoramic sea views of Saint-Tropez and its Gulf. This magnificent charming property combines character, authenticity, and great comfort. The residence is ideally located in the heart of one of Grimaud's most sought-after gated communities, on the highest point, and less than 2 km from the beach.
Built in the 1970s, the property's architecture was inspired by Le Corbusier and was completely renovated in 2021 with high-quality noble materials, including a new roof, air conditioning, a heated pool, and jacuzzi on the upper terrace, and a fully equipped kitchen, including a cold room. This beautiful villa with a living area of ​​660 m² + 150 m² of terraces offers spacious living spaces, including a large living room (over 60 m²) with a fireplace, a dining room, a large kitchen, and 6 bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms.
In the heart of a haven of peace and tranquility (no traffic, as it is at the highest point of the private domain), the 3050 m² garden with Mediterranean plants enjoys several shaded terraces and a large barbecue.
Alarm system, surveillance cameras, air conditioning. A character property with a breathtaking panoramic sea view, in the immediate vicinity of the beach, the renowned Golf de Grimaud, Sainte Maxime, and Saint-Tropez

Immerse yourself in an exceptional experience with Bo-House. Our total dedication at every stage of your stay transforms every moment into an unforgettable memory. Whether you dream of dining in a renowned restaurant, enjoying a day of pure relaxation in a luxury spa, or exploring the hidden treasures of the region, we are here to make your wishes come true. Our comprehensive range of concierge services is at your disposal to further enhance your stay. Whether you need to book a table at the city's trendiest restaurants, arrange private airport transfers, or indulge in high-quality spa and wellness treatments, we are at your service. We take care of every detail so you can relax and fully enjoy your experience.
A return trip by private taxi from the pontoon of the Hôtel de Beauvallon (5' from the Villa) to the Port of Saint-Tropez or a 2-hour boat trip in the Gulf of Saint-Tropez and the surrounding area are included in the price.

From

15,000 | week
  • 12 persons
  • 6 bedrooms
  • 6 bathrooms
  • 660 m² of surface
Profile of Augustin Hacot

Your Holiday Booker

Augustin Hacot

+33 (0)6 42 50 93 74 augustin@bo-house.com
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives

Alavista

  • Grimaud
  • 15,000 | week
  • 12 personnes
  • 6 chambres
  • 6 salles de bain
  • 660 m² de surface

Summary

  • ~ night ~
  • Tourist tax
    (calculated by travelers aged 13 and over)
    ~

Total
~

Select your dates

Arrival
Departure

Travelers

Adults
(Only for travelers aged 13 and over.)
1

Your information

In accordance to regulations, the information of the person who reserves must be the same who pays for the stay.

    Reservation in progress

    Your request has been made, one of our agents will contact you, thank you!

    My request (reservation code)
    Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience sur le site. Veuillez accepter les cookies pour une expérience de navigation optimale.Apprendre encore plus
    en_GB

Alavista

Grimaud Voir sur la carte

Équipement

  • Wifi
  • Alarme
  • Piscine
  • Climatisation
  • Concierge

Sublime et authentique Villa de caractère dominant la baie de Saint-Tropez avec une vue mer panoramique époustouflante à 180° sur Saint-Tropez et son Golfe. Cette superbe propriété de charme alliant caractère, authenticité et grand confort. La demeure est idéalement située au cœur de l'un des domaines fermés les plus recherchés de Grimaud, sur le point culminant, et à moins de 2 kms de la plage.
Construite dans les années 70, la propriété à l'architecture inspirée par Le Corbusier et a été entièrement rénovée en 2021 avec des matériaux nobles de grande qualité, avec un nouveau toit, la climatisation, une piscine et un jacuzzi chauffé sur la terrasse supérieure, et une cuisine entièrement équipée, dont une chambre froide. Cette magnifique villa d'une superficie de 660 m² +150 m² de terrasses, propose de beaux espaces de vie, avec notamment un grand séjour (plus de 60 m²) avec cheminée, une salle à manger, une grande cuisine, et 6 chambres avec salles de bains attenantes.
Au cœur d'un havre de paix et de quiétude (aucune circulation, car au plus haut du domaine privé), le jardin de 3050 m², aux essences méditerranéennes, profite de plusieurs terrasses ombragées, et d’un grand barbecue.
Alarme, caméras de surveillance, climatisation. Une propriété de caractère bénéficiant d'un panorama à couper le souffle sur la mer, à proximité immédiate de la plage, du renommé Golf de Grimaud, de Sainte Maxime et de Saint-Tropez.

Plongez au cœur d'une expérience exceptionnelle avec Bo-House. Notre dévouement total à chaque étape de votre séjour transforme chaque instant en un souvenir inoubliable. Que vous rêviez d'un dîner dans un restaurant de renom, d'une journée de pure détente dans un spa de luxe, ou d'une exploration des trésors cachés de la région, nous sommes là pour réaliser vos souhaits. Notre gamme complète de services de conciergerie est à votre disposition pour sublimer davantage votre séjour. Que vous ayez besoin de réserver une table dans les restaurants les plus en vogue de la ville, d'organiser des transferts privés depuis l'aéroport ou de vous offrir des soins spa et bien-être de la plus haute qualité, nous sommes à votre service. Nous nous occupons de chaque détail pour que vous puissiez vous détendre et profiter pleinement de votre expérience.
Un déplacement aller-retour en bateau taxi privé du ponton de l’hôtel de Beauvallon (à 5’ de la Villa) vers le Port de Saint-Tropez ou une ballade en bateau de 2 heures dans le golfe de Saint-Tropez et dans les alentours sont inclus dans le prix.

À partir de

15,000 | semaine
  • 12 personnes
  • 6 chambres
  • 6 salles de bain
  • 660 m² de surface
Profile of Augustin Hacot

Your Holiday Booker

Augustin Hacot

+33 (0)6 42 50 93 74 augustin@bo-house.com
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives
  • voir les
    propriétés exclusives

Alavista

  • Grimaud
  • 15,000 | semaine
  • 12 personnes
  • 6 chambres
  • 6 salles de bain
  • 660 m² de surface

Récapulatif

  • ~ nuit ~
  • Taxe de séjour
    (calculée par voyageurs de 13 ans et plus)
    ~

Total
~

Choissisez vos dates

Arrivée
Départ

Voyageurs

Adultes
(Seulement les voyageurs de 13 ans et plus.)
1

Vos informations

Les informations de la personne qui réserve doit être la même qui paie pour le séjour, conformément à la réglementation.

    Réservation en cours

    Votre demande a été prise en compte, un de nos agents va vous contacter, merci pour votre confiance!

    Mes vacances (code de réservation)
    Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience sur le site. Veuillez accepter les cookies pour une expérience de navigation optimale.Apprendre encore plus
    fr_FR